de | fr | it | en
 
Home | Map | Weather | Become a member | Gallery | Contact |
Unterkunft
| 12°
de | fr | it | en
 

Suchen & Buchen

Zimmer

Alle Hotels anzeigen
Alle Ferienwohnungen anzeigen

Unterkunft buchen

Alpine dairy Grengiols

Alpine dairy Grengiols

The dairy cooperative has been in existence since 1927 and still has 10 suppliers with an annual production of around 70 tons of cheese. The well-known "Gomser 55", a protected local brand, has been produced in the village dairy for decades.
Production has now switched to raclette cheese and the business received the AOC raclette label in 2010. The popular "Grängjerli" and other dairy products are also offered and marketed under the Landscape Park label.
The high-quality of the dairy products is not only due to the traditional and carefully nurtured craftsmanship but also to the pure milk which can be traced back to the lush meadows and grazing land. Discover the traditional cultural landscape of the municipality of Grengiols which the farmers cultivate and manage with a high level of commitment.

Contact

Parkpartnerbusiness
Sennerei Grengiols

3993 Grengiols

+41 (0)27 927 17 11

Additional information

Partner company

Arrival with public transport (stop/station)

Grengiols, MGB

Season

All season

 
Loading...

© Netzwerk Schweizer Pärke
Source: swisstopo

de | fr | it | en
 
Accueil | Carte | Météo | Devenir membre | Galerie | Contact |
Unterkunft
10° | 21°
de | fr | it | en
 

Suchen & Buchen

Zimmer

Alle Hotels anzeigen
Alle Ferienwohnungen anzeigen

Unterkunft buchen

Cabane d'estive Grengiols

Cabane d'estive Grengiols

La cabane d’estive existe depuis 1927 et compte encore 10 fournisseurs avec une production à l’année de 70 tonnes de fromage. Le magasin du village produit depuis des décennies le fameux « Gomser 55 », une marque régionale protégée.

Entre-temps, l’entreprise est passée à la production de fromage à raclette et depuis 2010, la société a reçu le label raclette-AOP. De plus, divers produits laitiers tel que le fameux « Grängjerli » sont en vente et contiennent le label du parc.

Les produits laitiers de grande qualité ne sont pas uniquement dûs à la production fine et traditionnelle, mais surtout au lait frais, qui a ses origines dans les prairies et les pâturages régionaux. Apprenez à connaître le paysage culturel traditionnel de la commune de Grengiols, qui est entretenu par les agriculteurs avec grand dévouement.

Informations sur les contacts

Parkpartnerbetrieb
Sennerei Grengiols

3993 Grengiols

+41 (0)27 927 17 11

Groupes cibles

  • Adultes
  • Enfants >12 ans

Informations supplémentaires

Entreprise partenaire

Trajet TP (arrêt)

Grengiols, MGB

Saison

Tout au long de l'année

 
Loading...

© Netzwerk Schweizer Pärke
Source: swisstopo