de | fr | it | en
 
Home | Map | Weather | Become a member | Gallery | Contact |
Unterkunft
-8° | -3°
de | fr | it | en
 

Suchen & Buchen

Zimmer

Alle Hotels anzeigen
Alle Ferienwohnungen anzeigen

Unterkunft buchen

Bus Alpin

Since 2006 the Bus Alpin has broadened the services of the public transportation in the Binntal Landscape Park. Every summer about 10’000 passengers use the bus. Since 2010 the «Breithornbus» from Grengiols to the Breithorn saddle has been circulating under the label of Alpin bus. Hiking in the Binntal Landscape Park has become even easier and more appealing thanks to Bus Alpin.
It circulates from Binn through the hamlet of Giesse and passes the campsite in Fäld. Twice a day it circulates even further to the Brunnebiel alp in the valley of Binn. From there you can hike to Halse Lake within two hours and to the Albrun Pass above the Binntal cabin (SAC cabin) within three hours.

With the Breithornbus to the Furggen alp

The Breithornbus circulates under the label of Bus Alpin. Every Thursday it carries visitors from Binn, Ernen and Grengiols to the Furggen alp on 2’450 meters above sea level. The alp lies on an astonishingly beautiful great high plateau. The area is known for its many edelweisses. A short ascent leads hikers to the Breithorn summit cross from where they can enjoy a spectacular view of the Rhone Valley.

In the alpine farm, guests can learn about the traditional production of cheese on the open fire. You will have the opportunity to taste some Ziger, mountain cheese and fresh cow’s milk at the alpine aperetif. Afterwards the Bus Alpin brings the guests back to Binn, Ernen and Grengiols. From the Furggen alp you can hike down to Heiligkreuz or Binn, to the idyllic Blausee or over the Saflisch Pass to Rosswald.

The Bus Alpin association

The Bus Alpin Binntal is linked to the Bus Alpin association, which sees to the public transport coverage of touristic day-trip destinations. National members and supporters are the SAB (Swiss Working Group for Mountain Regions), the VCS Swiss Traffic Club, the Swiss Alpine Club SAC and PostAuto Switzerland AG.

de | fr | it | en
 
Accueil | Carte | Météo | Devenir membre | Galerie | Contact |
Unterkunft
| 16°
de | fr | it | en
 

Suchen & Buchen

Zimmer

Alle Hotels anzeigen
Alle Ferienwohnungen anzeigen

Unterkunft buchen

Bus alpin

Depuis 2006, le Bus alpin complète l’offre en transport public du parc. Ces lignes de bus supplémentaires remportent un franc succès, si l’on considère les 10'000 passagers transportés chaque été. Le bus du Breithorn circule aussi sous le label du Bus alpin depuis 2010. Ce partenariat avec Bus Alpin rend le parc paysager de la vallée de Binn encore plus attrayant pour les randonneurs.
Le Bus alpin relie Binn à Fäld, en passant par les arrêts du hameau Giesse et celui du camping. Il monte deux fois par jour à l’alpage Brunnebiel. De là, vous pouvez rejoindre le lac «Halsesee» (2 heures de marche) ou le col de l’Albrun au-dessus de la cabane de Binntal (cabane CAS) en trois heures de marche.

Rejoindre l’alpage de Furggen avec le bus du Breithorn

Le bus du Breithorn circule également sous le label du Bus alpin. Chaque jeudi en été, il amène les clients de Binn, Ernen et Grengiols à l’alpage de Furggen à 2’450 mètres d’altitude. Cet alpage se trouve sur un haut-plateau d’une beauté spectaculaire, réputé pour ses innombrables edelweiss. Après une courte marche jusqu’à la croix du sommet du Breithorn, les randonneurs peuvent apprécier le somptueux panorama qui s’offre à eux sur toute la vallée du Rhône.

À l’exploitation d’alpage, les clients découvriront la fabrication du fromage au feu de bois selon une tradition ancestrale. Ils ont ensuite la possibilité de déguster du Sérac, du fromage de montagne et du lait frais lors de l’apéritif offert. Le bus ramène ensuite les clients à Binn, Ernen et Grengiols. À noter aussi la possibilité de descendre à pied jusqu’à Heiligkreuz ou Binn, de rejoindre le Lac bleu ou encore de traverser le col du Saflisch pour rejoindre Rosswald.

Association Bus alpin

Le Bus alpin de la vallée de Binn est membre de l’association Bus alpin pour l’accès en transports publics des lieux touristiques situés dans les régions de montagne suisses. Membres et responsables nationaux: le Groupement suisse pour les régions de montagne (SAB), l’Association Transport et Environnement ATE, le Club Alpin Suisse CAS et CarPostal Suisse AG.

Plus d'infos