de | fr | it | en
 
Home | Map | Weather | Become a member | Gallery | Contact |
Unterkunft
| 14°
de | fr | it | en
 

Suchen & Buchen

Zimmer

Alle Hotels anzeigen
Alle Ferienwohnungen anzeigen

Unterkunft buchen

How to get to the Binntal Landscape Park

Travelling with public transportation

Thanks to the new Lötschberg base tunnel the train ride from Bern to Brig only takes 1 hour and 4 minutes. The Matterhorn Gotthard train will then bring you from Brig directly to Grengiols, Niederwald or Blitzingen. If you want to go to Ernen or Binn you can take the train to Fiesch and from there take the bus to these two destinations.

For all of the rail and bus connections please go to: www.sbb.ch

In summer (from mid June until mid October) the Bus Alpin provides two additional bus connections within the Binntal valley. These two connections are especially popular amongst hikers. For further information and the timetables of the Bus Alpin please go to: Bus Alpin.

 

Travelling by car

If you travel by car you can take the car shuttle train at Lötschberg, which goes to the Rhone Valley or the car shuttle train at the Furkapass to Goms. In summer you can also drive over the passes of Furka, Grimsel and Nufenen.



The villages of the Binntal Landscape Park are located at or south of the Brig-Fiesch-Goms-Furkapass main road. The road to Ernen and Binn diverges between Lax and Fiesch.

de | fr | it | en
 
Accueil | Carte | Météo | Devenir membre | Galerie | Contact |
Unterkunft
| 22°
de | fr | it | en
 

Suchen & Buchen

Zimmer

Alle Hotels anzeigen
Alle Ferienwohnungen anzeigen

Unterkunft buchen

Itinéraire

Transports publics

Grâce au nouveau tunnel de base du Lötschberg, le voyage en train de Berne à Brigue ne dure plus qu’une heure et 4 minutes. De là, la Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn vous amènera directement à Grengiols, Niederwald ou Blitzingen. Pour rejoindre Ernen ou Binn, vous descendrez à Fiesch et prendrez ensuite le CarPostal (bus de ligne).

Pour les correspondances de train et de car, veuillez consulter www.sbb.ch

En été – de mi-juin à mi-octobre, deux lignes de bus supplémentaires (Bus alpin) sont mises en place dans la vallée de Binn et sont particulièrement appréciées des randonneurs. Voici d’autres informations et le plan des horaires du Bus alpin.

 

Voyage en voiture

En voiture, vous atteindrez la vallée du Rhône en prenant le train navette-auto du Lötschberg, ou la Vallée de Conche avec celui du Furka (à noter qu’en été, les routes sont ouvertes sur les cols de la Furka, du Grimsel et du Nufenen).



Les villages du Parc paysager de la vallée de Binn sont situés sur la route principale Brigue-Fiesch-vallée de Conche-Col de la Furka, ou au sud de celle-ci. Prendre la bifurcation en direction d’Ernen et de Binn entre les villages de Lax et de Fiesch.